OOTD

The  weather  today is pretty cool but not freezing so I was very excited to wear my fur scarf !! Don’t get me wrong this scarf can be worn in cool to freezing weather. I put on a long sleeve crop top to keep my arms warm because like I mention “it’s cool but not freezing”. You maybe thinking “well why does she have on a crop top?!” That’s why I put on my high waisted pants so I wouldn’t be  entirely too cold or have too much skin showing!

 

  • Scarf = Forever 21 , 21-24$

  • Top= Forever 21, 12$

  • Pants= Gojane, 28$

  • Shoes = Gojane, 30$

 

Leave a Reply

