2016 Get yo Life! aka PLAN!

New year ! New plan! It’s 4 days into the NEW year & I just got my planner, smh! Throughout 2015 I had a planner and it was literally my life. Having a planner helps you keep up with things you wouldn’t imagine. A planner is also a good way to stay on track with the things you need to get done and and stay content with your plans and goals ! If you do not have a planner you need to get one, like yesterday ! I purchased mine from Target it was excatly $3.25 ! You can also pruchase one from any supply store such as Office Max! I wouldn’t doubt it if Walmart carried them either!  Either way GET YOU ONE! 

image
Planner

 

May God bless you & your journey !

 

Leave a Reply

