FRIDAY FUN FACTS about FIESTA

I love the title I came up with^^^ lol!image

Today’s Blog Post is just some fun facts about Me!

  • I love ketchup! The smell the taste ! EVERYTHING ! Some time eat it by itself
  • I have a  a GUM phobia ..I even hate typing the word😁
  • I still sleep with a “Night Night” well that’s his name! He is a blanket I’ve been having since 4th grade!
  • Chicken is my favorite meat
  • I only eat hamburgers ONCE a month
  • I’m surprisingly shy but I pretend not to be soo I talk a lot to cover up my shyness..it’s weird !
  • Im NIGERIAN!

 

Thats pretty much all I can think of! I’ll do this segment again if I come up with more!

Leave a Reply

