Lotus Seafood

#HOUSTONONLY

 

image

I was eating in the car 😁 I couldn’t wait!

I’m literally posting this because I’m craving it. Lotus Seafood is a Houston based whole in the wall restaurant. The food is so good it will literally have you wanting more! I got the  “Loud Pack” which comes with shrimp fried rice and bigger shrimp on top of that ! I added corn and sausage to my order to make it complete. They offer more seafood dishes with a certain flare. One day I plan to try the FRIED LOBERSTER ! But as of today I’m craving this shrimp. So whenever you go to Houston, TX make sure to try Lotus Seafood. I forgot to mention, I DONT  REALLY LIKE SHRIMP ! But this, this is a different story.

Leave a Reply

