Top Conditioner

Aussie 3minute Miracle

I love love love this Conditioner it truly is a miracle. This is literally my 3rd time buying it. I walked into Walmart and nearly jumped out of my skin when they had a deal on this conditioner. The deal is 2 for $5 , this product is normally $5 for a single bottle, so grab it while you can.

This product leaves my hair soft and tangible. I put this on without having to shampoo my hair and I can leave it in all day without washing it out. This product goes into my TOP “MUST HAVES”.

image

Leave a Reply

