VH Casual Dining & Bar

Brunch Anyone!

image

I am so glade I came across this place and I came at the perfect time also known as brunch ! VH is located in the heart of Dallas, Oak Cliff, Tx on Beckley Ave.

The restaurant had a real cozy feel, the setting was relaxing and friendly, & they also have a front patio which is perfect for this spring weather we have been encountering  .

Now let’s talk FOOD!

Ive heard of many “Angry Birds” but known like this ! This had to be one of the best brunch creations I’ve ever had. It was a BUFFALO CHICKEN STRIP wrapped in a CREPE! (A crepe is like a pancake, just thinner) topped with powder sugar. This dish was so up my alley I couldn’t contain myself. On top of that, it was as good as it sounds.

“VH” is now in my top favorite brunch places to go to. I recommend you try this place you want be disappointed !!

✨✨✨✨✨ Five stars for the win!

How could I forget ! THEY HAVE MIMOSAS

image

 

I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A SHOUTOUT TO THE MANAGER ! He had a lot of hospitality

Leave a Reply

