Madison Cache

image

 Obviously I wanted this shirt because all the celebrities wear// have it!  So when I found it I just had to have it . This shirt is perfect for winter, spring, or summer !! I wore it on a summer night and I wasn’t hot at all. This is a body suit and believe it or not it was actually comfortable ! I paired it with black jeans but I feel it will be cute paired with a skirt or high waisted shorts. The shirt is sexy yet not too reveling. Which makes it perfect for a night on the town or dinner with your man!

This shirt can be purchased from

http://shopmadisoncache.com

Ig @ madisoncache

Leave a Reply

