The Gallery Experience

The Rj Collection

I am proud to say Rj has been my friend for a while now, so I’ve had a chance to watch him grow over the years. I’m going to be honest due to the fact it was his first fashion show I was not expecting much. I was looking forward to the usually runway for the models and that’s it. To my dismay it was far from that, I was truly blown away on how unique and original the show was. Personally knowing Rj the theme fit him perfect.

The Blank Canvas

image

The show was outside under a moon light setting and modern yard lights. Which was perfect because it was not hot out during this night. The show opened up with professional dancers, the dancers had so much passion upon belief!


Next the models arrived! Most of all the pieces I would personally wear, the pieces had basic colors which gave it a classy but fit sexy look. Rj’s collection is for the grown and sexy. I can see these pieces worn at upscale clubs or casual lunches or dinner.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After the show everyone was lead inside to view art , to social & of coarse to take pictures !


To Rj,
I wish you the best and will continue to pray for your journey. I can not wait to see you grow and see what the future has in store for you. Stay positive never forget God and remain humble.
,From FIESTA

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

