Mattito’s

image
The car has my name on it!

I originally wanted to go to Mattito’s for Brunch or Happy Hr but I had another doctors appointment which started at 10 a.m. & had me out by lunch time. I stopped by because it was close and my sister & I was craving Mexican food!

image
Rumba Rita (Ignore the snapchat txt)

I got their infamous Rumba Rita cocktail for my drink. The limit was two so I’m guessing it’s a strong drink. It was good but didn’t taste that strong. Maybe it’s a sneak up drink.

image

I ordered off the lunch menu, which luckily
had fajitas on it! I got beef fajitas and believe me they were seasoned to perfection ! Omg sooo good! The meat was not dried  out or anything!

I’m definitely going back for brunch or happy hr!

2 thoughts on “Mattito’s

  1. Hey Fiesta! Thank you so much for stopping by and reviewing us! We can wait to have you back! Please remember to DM us your address on Instagram so we can send you something a little special!
    ❤ Mattitos

    Like

Leave a Reply

