Fall Semester Room Decor!

Back to school!

I know personally getting decorations for my new apartment has been stressful and expensive. Especially looking for pillows that aren’t to expensive for my budget.

While shopping in Hobby Lobby I ran across these pillow covers! They allow you to pick any style you want and they’re so much cheaper. I paid only $9.99 for my pillow case but they do have cheaper ones.

 

image

image

The pillow cases has zippers on it so you can just put the pillow inside.

imageMy pillow is a 18×18 so it is a medium size pillow.

I love how the pillow case looks in my room and on my bed! Here are so pics ! I hope you like it too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

