Beauty Hack

 

Do you have thick eyebrows ?

Do they look like “SheWolfe” eyebrows by the end of the day ?

Did you happen to run out of eyebrow gel?

If YES! Then this hack is for you! 

image

Yes ma’am that is a jar of Eco styling gel! Yes ma’am I use it to lay down my eyebrows! When I say them bad boys stay intact all day, they seriously do not move.

One day I ran out of eyebrow gel and before I could panic I notice I have hair gel.  Ever since then I have not have to buy eyebrow gel.

 

Leave a Reply

