Angry Dog

Girl vs Food…

IMG_7012.JPG

I have never been in a situation were food was a challenge for me!

But the hot dog I had was truly an ANGRY DOG.

img_7054

Most restaurants do not offer hot dogs let alone chili dogs on the menu so believe me I was ecstatic to see that option! WAIT, I forgot to mention how much I love HOT DOGS, its one of my top 5 favorite foods (yes I do know what hot dogs are made of ).

When I told the server I wanted a THE hot dog he asked me, “do I want to add bacon on top and jalapenos on the side?” I gazed at him because that is everything up my alley!

  • time: This was the first restaurant I did not have to wait 30 min or more for my food. It came out at perfect timing, soon as I returned from the ladies room my food was waiting on me and not vis versa.

 

  • preparation : the presentation of the food was set up very nicely. Due to the fact it was a chilli dog I was expecting something a little more all over the place.

 

  • Taste: The hot dog was more than what I expected. The fact that hot dogs are so simple this dog in particular was beyond simple. I wont to also talk about the fries, even though they were not as seasoned the still had to freshest taste to them.IT WAS WEARID.

 

  • atmosphere: This was not my favorite atmosphere only because the tables were fairly close and I like to be personable with the person I came out to eat with, not the random person next to me.

ANGRY DOGS is located in Deep Ellum , Dallas Tx

Hot Dog 1 – Fiesta 0

img_7014

Leave a Reply

