Code RED

Every female in the world knows what it is like to have a period, but not every female knows what it’s like to not have a tampon or sanitary pad not one at all!

That’s why I started this project: it is a lot of females of need on the streets that can not provide for themselves as well as others. So I thought to myself “how can I help these ladies”. At that very moment I knew what to do.

First – I contacted my mom, family & friends to propose the idea! 

Knowing I have a good support team …

I then started asking for donations. I asked for tampons, pads, toiletries & blankets. 

 Soon Enough I had it !

(Some of the items)

I received over hundreds of donations which I was truly greatful for!

I would like to thank all of the people that donated and also inform you guys that this will not be the last time that I do something like this so stay alert !

Leave a Reply

