L’Oreal Pro-Matte

image

I have had this foundation for about a year and have not used it!!!
I recently started working at a new Job and the first girl I saw had flawless make-up. I asked her what she used and I could not believe my ears when she said it was “Pro-Matte”
I was excited because I already had it, so the next day I instantly tried it ….

πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ
πŸ˜’ I wasn’t as impressed, the make up lasted all day but gives an ashy look which isn’t good for pictures the good thing is it has a good full coverage !
I would recommend this foundation for lighter complected skin tones !
Overall it’s ok but not the best.

3 thoughts on “L’Oreal Pro-Matte”

  1. I’ve heard that it gets orange after a few hours. I’m very pale so that kinda puts me off from this… Did it get orange on you?

    Like

Leave a comment